The annual Parents Association Open Evening and AGM was held on Thursday, 9th November 2023. Thank you to all the parents who attended. A new committee was elected on the night.

The committee for this year is:

Chairperson – Joe Cooper

Secretary – Carol Phylan

Treasurer – Orla Kenny Horgan and Joanne Delaney

Committee – Louise Hatton, Pamela Boland, Coleen Cooper, Ann Delaney, Caitriona Doyle, Suzanne O’Gorman, Vanessa Fortune, Petra Bodo, Donna Grennan, Michell Hendrick, Saray Montalla, Veronica Siobu, Claire Ruth.

Find the minutes of the meeting here: